I’m still loving the Everyday Enchantment Sale-a-bration freebie papers and am using them with everything that I am doing at the moment.  I had a different design in my head when I was making this card, but I think I got distracted halfway through and forgot what I was doing.  It’s missing a little something . . .

I will just have to go and play some more until I get it right. What a pity 😉

Do you remember me telling you about the other card I made with the Everyday Enchantment DSP here. I posted a picture of it on a group forum and the cheeky Madonna Dunn asked “Is that for me?”.  Well, as she had asked so nicely, I just had to send it to her. I mentioned that she sent me back a gorgeous card.  Well, she’s taken a lovely picture of it and has posted on her blog here.  As I mentioned before – I LOVE IT.  I think I need to send out more cards, if this is what I get in return. I love some card Karma.

Hope you’re having a great Tuesday.

Michelle

