Can I just say that I love freebies. Stampin’ Up! have loads of wonderful goodies available for a limited time every year. It’s that very special time of the year called “Sale-a-bration“. Which is great, except the limited time part. Once they’re gone, they’re gone. This year I have fallen in love with the Everyday Enchantment DSP, and I never want it to end.  I will just have to buy some more goodies to get some more freebies *grin*

Here’s a little creation( it has flown the coop to the lovely Mads in Queensland) that I have used the aforementioned DSP in the background on one of the hearts. The paper is so gorgeous that it needs little more done to it to make a lovely card. Can you see the texture on the middle heart? I punched a heart out of DSP, adhered it to some vanilla card stock then ran it through Black Betty (my Big Shot) in the “Lattice” embossing folder.

And in return she has sent me a visions of vintage-y purple gorgeous-ness.  I want to make cards like she does when I grow up.

More cards soon. But until then, keep inky,

Michelle

