Christmas in July that is. Had you going there for a minute, didn’t I?  I bet you were wondering where the other half of the year went.  Never fear – it’s still there, just waiting to race by with Christmas at the end of it, including the obligatory remarks of “where did the year go? I can’t believe it’s Christmas already!”

I’m participating in a “Christmas in July” blog hop next week and have been getting my Christmas creative juices flowing. So it started with my little fairy – a Christmas take on the Inspiration fairy that I did here.  Oooh look! There she is, just there.  Looks like she’s just popping in to say hello and make sure that we’re ready for her next weekend 😉

I love doing Christmas in July, at the moment it’s chilly enough to think that there may just be a snowman outside! Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow! (and bring on the marshmallows for toasting, the mulled wine, or eggnog, or whatever it is that you do when its far too cold to go outside and do anything!).

If you think that you may forget to come back and have a look and what I’ve whipped up for Christmas, sign up over there >>>> on the side bar.  You’ll get an email notification that there’s something new to see.

See you back here soon,

Michelle

