Hello, yes I’m back.  But not with anything very new . . just a little delayed. It’s a card I made mum for mother’s day.  I don’t think it has a special name. How about a “Folded back front with another bit”? Catchy isn’t it? No?  If you can think of a better name,please let me know.  I think it needs it.

 I’ve used some of my favourite quick effects on this card.  Sponging and masking.  And flat backed pearls. I *love* flat backed pearls. They make any flower just *zing*.

Vintage Vogue has to be one of my favourite stamp sets at the moment, if you count at least 18 months since I fist laid eyes on it as a moment.  My timekeeping has always been a little bit questionable 🙂

I f you’d like to re-create this card, I think that the pictures are pretty self-explanatory but if not, feel free to drop me a line and ask me to explain it a little better!

Till next time, keep thinking ink!

Michelle

