I stocked up on the Pink Flamingo Designer Series Paper when it was on special last year.  I just loved it.  I loved it so much I hardly ever used it.  It’s so bright and cheery and just makes me think of lovely tropical holidays (not that I’ve had many, or any in fact :)) But at the very least it makes me think flowery shirts, grass skirts and exotic cocktails in big glasses with umbrellas sticking out of the top.  What does it make you think of?

Anyhoo, when I was trying to decide what to do with all this paper (see previous post regarding using up my stash) I decided cover some notebooks for the girls in my class at the local community centre, so that they could take notes in class . . . .

. . .and I can see “my” paper when it comes to visit me in class! win-win! 🙂

More stash used in the next post, show and tell next time,

Michelle

