Or whatever day it is that you want to celebrate.  Use an embossing folder in the Big Shot and, voilà, you have an instant background that really needs nothing much more done to it. I’m loving these folders and am wondering why on earth it took me so long to get on the Big Shot bandwagon.

A bit of ribbon, a coloured paper daisy and a tag with a greeting.  Done in the recipients favourite colours and there you have an easy birthday greeting. There is Shimmer Mist on this too, but we all know how hard it is to photograph. It’s a bit like the Cottingley Fairies, I know it’s there and I hope you’ll believe me it is.

I haven’t got much else to show you at the moment, it seems that my mojo has taken a holiday . . .

. . .and I’ve had a few other (furry) distractions . . . .

. . . so I have not had much of a chance to get out and get my pinkies inky.  This next week  holds promises of some spare time to go out and look for my missing mojo plus time to play with the new whiskered member of the family too.

Till next time,

Michelle

PS – Sale-a-bration ends on 31 March, so get your$100+ order in to earn free stamp sets. Contact me today to  place your order or click here to view a SAB catalogue

