Little Nicholas joined us last November, just in time to be included in the family photo being sent out with the Christmas cards his mum was putting together while she was in labour. I’m exhausted just thinking about it! I finally got a card made for Nicholas after Christmas. I’m nowhere near as organised as his mum!  I’m hoping Australia Post have done their duty and delivered this, so now I can show you.

I’ve paper pieced the teddy (from the Family Favourites stamp set) and tucked him into the pram (from Fun & Fast Notes), just waiting for the bub to join him. They’re sitting on a Top Note Die cut, with some DSP scraps punched with the Scallop Trim Border Punch (love, love, love it!).  It’s a little bit cute, isn’t it?

I wonder when the next bub will arrive so I can make another one?

Till next time,

Michelle

PS- the “Congratulations” is from the ‘Well Scripted” Stamp set from the  SU! Summer Mini Catalogue – – it’s just a little bit fancy!

