I’ve been so busy the last little while getting Craft Away sorted that I haven’t really had much of a chance to work on anything else. But I have made thank you cards for the many people who so generously gave of their time, scones and sausage rolls 🙂

I used the Cheep Talk stamp set and a combination of Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Chip, Rose Red and Regal Rose. Isn’t he the cutest little bird?  I just love him to bits and with the Stampamajig to get perfect placement, how can you not use him on everything?  A couple of stick on pearls just gives him a little bit of bling.

I’ll be back soon with pictures of the projects from CraftAway in Maffra.  (PS – if you’d like to donate, my Everyday Hero page is still ‘live’ click here. If you do, you’ll have my eternal gratitude and feel warm and fuzzy from all the good karma :))

 Have a good weekend,

Michelle

