I’ve got a heap of ribbon just waiting for the right project, haven’t you?  I was sorting through my ribbons (making way for new ones that will be in the new Stampin’ Up!  catalogue in September) and madly trying to think of ribbon-enhanced projects that I could use them on. Then it struck me. Christmas and Ribbons. Ribbons and Christmas. Christmas decorations made with ribbons. That’s it!  So I’ve started to make a Christmas wreath using up my christmas-y ribbons.

So here it is.  Well, here’s what I have started. I’ve got a little way to go yet but Christmas is a little way off yet (158 days), so I should be finished in time for Christmas. This way I will get to enjoy my ribbons for many years to come!

What are you going to do with your scraps? I’d love to hear!

Michelle

