The INKlings are having Christmas in July and you’re invited!  This Thursday, 8th of July, we will be having a hop around my fellow INKlings blogs showcasing some great ideas for Christmas cards, decorations, gifts and table favours using loads of Stampin’ Up! products including the Big Shot.  Are you excited? After all my Christmas crafting today, getting all my goodies made for the hop, I’m in the Christmas mood! As Bing sang “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas” . Well, at least on my work desk it is.  

Randolph - Rudolph's cousin from out of town

I’ve only recently discovered the fun that can be had with punches and all the critters you can create.  This little fellow above is what happened when I attempted a “Rudolph” . I think I will have to do some more blog surfing to see how others ‘do’ antlers.  Until then,  Randolph will just have to look more goat-y than reindeerish.

Well, that’s it for today, don’t forget to check back on Thursday for the blog hop to get some great ideas for your Christmas goodies and to go in the running for some scrummy blog candy. Why not click on the subscribe button and get a notification by email when it goes ‘live’, plus you’ll also be notified whenever a new post goes up on my blog (no doubt, over the next few weeks, it will be some new punch art attempt! Perhaps I should start a guessing competition. Yes, some of them are that obscure looking! 🙂 )

Till next time, 

Michelle

