Well that makes no sense does it?  Perhaps I should be calling it Soft Vintage Plum. Hmmmmm Vintage Soft Suede? Nope that’s not working either.  I’m trying to be clever with the combination of the name of the stamp set (Vintage Vogue, from the Autumn Mini Catalogue)  with the colours, (Soft Suede, Pale Plum and Rich Razzleberry) Let me know what you think it should be called, I’m stumped for ideas, well good ones at least!

I’ve also added some stick-on bling from my stash that was just the right size for the centres of the smaller flowers and a bigger brad to hold the sentiment and flower on. There’s some very, very subtle shading there too.  It’s so subtle that I don’t think that you can see it in the photo!

I better scoot and make my swap for a Secret Sister. Did you want to know what it is?  . . . . . . . . .

I can’t tell you, that’s the SECRET part!  I’ll take a photo and post it here, once I have posted it to her.

Till next time, keep creating!

Michelle

