Now I’m sure you know I’m not talking about those B-grade British movies of the 50’s & 60’s – you do, don’t you? Just to make sure, I better explain!  Stampin’ Up! are carrying over some of the most popular items from the recent Mini Catalogues.YAY! So don’t fret if you forgot to get your butterfly punch, it’s still available!

And that’s not all . . .I know, the excitement is a bit much, isn’t it? Stampin’ Up announced some pretty big news a few days ago and if you’re a regular blog surfer you will have seen all the news on other people’s blogs about the “Colour Renovation” that will be introduced in September with the new Stampin’ Up! catalogue.  I think it’s fantastic and some of the ‘new’ colours being introduced are some of my old favourite ‘In-Colours’ from the last few years.  What’s that? You’d like a sneak peek at the new colours and their collections? Oh alright, you’ve twisted my arm . . .here it is

I think my brand new favourites will be Cherry Cobbler, Rich Razzleberry and Tangerine Tango, and perhaps some Cajun Craze and Soft Suede. Oh alright, they’re all my favourites. Don’t forget to stock up on re-inkers for your favourite colours that will be retiring in September.

Well, there hasn’t been many creations in the last few posts, so I better get my skates on and get some show and tell for you – stay tuned! I have “Better than Therapy” at Chelsea Heights Community Centre on Friday night from 7pm, so I may even get something done then (if I stop chatting long enough!)

Michelle

