Help make a difference in the lives of those who continue to suffer from the effects of the devastating earthquake that struck Haiti on 12 January. From now until 28 February, 2010, Stampin’ Up!® will set aside $2 from the sale of every I {Heart} Hearts stamp set and donate it to the Red Cross’ Haiti Relief and Development Fund. The Red Cross is already well established in Haiti, and this money will be used to provide immediate relief and long-term support through supplies, technical assistance and other support to help those in need.

In order to sell as many of these sets as possible and hopefully raise lots of money I will be removing my demonstrator discount. That brings the stamp set including postage to $41.09.

This is a great little set from the summer Mini Catalogue and has stamps that co-ordinate with the Three-Heart punch and Full-Heart punch.  Here’s a card and matching box that I will be making with my class at Chelsea Heights Community Centre this week.

Please contact me to order your stamp set today! Don’t forget that Sale-a-bration is on and this stamp set will count towards your $100 to earn a free stamp set!

Till next time,

Michelle

