These are some of the little prizes/gifts/ thank yous I took to the workshop on the weekend. A 2-4-6-8 box (or if you’re metric 5-10-15-20) filled with lollies (not in this picture, I think I was still deciding if I would rather eat them first 🙂 ), a mini pizza box with four 3″ x3″ gift cards and a little cube called a ‘Sevens Box” (thank Marelle for the wonderful idea) filled with Caramel Eclairs (peeking out through the hole framed with the oval scallop punch ~ oh my I love that punch! The Sevens Box was won by Ailisa who was going to hide a Pandora Bead in it for her daughter’s birthday that they were celebrating that night.  I hope she got a lovely surprise!

The colours here are So Saffron and Riding Hood Red and a touch of Pumpkin Pie. They were all very simple and easy to make and it’s always so much more fun if you’re making them for someone else.  Why don’t you try one today?

Till next time,

Michelle

