My roommate in Canberra  was so excited and inspired by convention that she has started workshops at her home, in her brand new workshop/craft space – – you go girl!  Danielle had her big open day last week and classes start in August.  So if you’re in the Oxley Park, NSW area, why not drop in and see her?  To wish her well on her way, I made her a card with a bit of bling. . .

I used the Inspired by Nature set and after inking it up in Pink Pirouette, I then spritzed with Elegant Eggplant. You can’t quite see in the picture, but there’s also a scalloped edge on there too. Very simple, but it was more the mesage that I wanted to get through.

I’ve had a productive weekend making up samples for the classes that I will be doing at Chelsea Heights Community Centre, so will be back with show and tell later in the week.

Enjoy your week,

Michelle 

