I can’t believe that there are two TCT posts there in a row – – it’s not that I haven’t thought about posting my cards or latest creations.  Seemingly it’s just that I can’t post and create at the same time and really, the first is pointless without the second, so I better get cracking.

I have had the unfortunate task of making a sympathy card this week.  I’m a great one for saying that these are cards that you should have on hand rather than making up when the occasion arises, but I haven’t practiced what I preached. So this week I HAD to make one.  Too sad

Inspired by Nature

Inspired by Nature

I’ve used Inspired by Nature and used my crayons directly onto the rubber then a mist of water and voila! Brush-less water colouring. I’ve just used So Saffron and Elegant Eggplant card stock with a spare Saffron piece inside where I wrote. When looking for something to say in the card, it was hard to find the right words, so as always when I need a question answered, I turned to Google – there are a gazillion sites for quotes that just about cover everything.  I’m going to start up a collection of quotes and put them here so that a) I know where to find them next time I look and b) you can find them here next time you look 🙂

I’ve had a couple of happy occasions and a rediscovery this week also – I’ll share them next 🙂

Stay tuned

Michelle

