Hello new SU! catalogue (I KNOW I love it) and goobye to some much loved favourites.  When I decide which ones I can bear to part with, I will have a list of stamps up that have now retired that I will have available for sale.  But in the meantime, I have been playing with some new sets – -How exciting! I’m trying to post some pictures, >> here << but once again, Photobucket isn’t playing nice.. so maybe tomorrow.

A big “Hello” out there also to another Michelle Frost – she’s searching the world for other Michelle Frosts out there. Here ‘searching’ post is here.  She’s even found a Michelle Frost that has completed the London Marathon on stilts! It seems there is nothing that we can’t do!  why don’t you google your name and see who you come up with?

Crop for Kids is on again this weekend – There’s a group of us that have a table ~ we’ll be the noisy ones.  Please come and say hi!

Take care & until next time,

Michelle

