Surprise her with a cake like this ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

This was the cake that came out for my birthday.  It was organised as a total surprise…well, not total surprise.  I knew there was going to be cake, but not a cake with ME on top.  It was my little stamping table right down to my scissors and purple mug! Not to mention glitter everywhere.. it was very sparkly too! (and purple and orange, which we all know that you can never have enough..)

If you want to get one of these of your very own, the very talented Sarah Cowell is the creator and you can see more of her work here.

More birthday album pages ..no new cards photographed again!    🙂

This one has one of the papers from the Bali Breeze pack – I thought it went well with the ‘water’ theme. Not quite swimsuit model material there!

Michelle

