…..and I was reminded the other day how long it had been EXACTLY!  Well, it’s Summer and we’re all out gallivanting about in the glorious sunshine ~ aren’t we.

I’ve been working on an album for my birthday, so I better show that off as I don’t really have much else to show for my absence!  Here’s the cover ~

 

I have used Bali Breeze Papers and have also stamped a lot of the background papers too.. It’s so easy to stamp up just what you need – more background paper, more embellishments and it all coordinates! All you need to do is provide the photos and the memories!

It couldn’t be more simple that this one – a title and a very simple border using the “Live Your Dreams” set from the new Summer Mini and mounted the pictures on Pumpkin Pie and Taken with Teal.

I’ll be back soon with more show and tell ~ I promise!

Michelle

