I have just realised that it’s been an age since I last posted.. I got caught up in the Christmas rush, was busy with classes at the Community Centre and Photobucket hasn’t been playing nice, so I couldn’t show you what I’d been doing…. you get the gist.  I gave up on the posting for a little while ~ it was all just too hard!  I hope you have had a great festive season and amongst all the family busy-ness, I hope you have found some time to just relax and …. breathe …. It can all get so out of hand this time of year that it takes 12 months to recover!

I know it’s a bit late and the horse has already bolted, but If you would like to see some christamas cards that I made (and managed to get posted out in time) – check out my website – here.  It also has a sneak peek at the Summer Catalogue with some pictures, the opposite of what’s here!   If you would like to see the summer mini catalogue in all it’s glory, click here to go to the Stamping Up! website. 

I am on a mission at the moment and am making an album, with the new “Bali Breeze” papers for inspiration.  If I can get a picture up, I will show you my progress.. if there is any.  I am hoping to have this completed for mid-January and I am still choosing and scanning pictures! At least I haven’t decided how many pages that I will have…. the number I end up with on the due date will, of course, be the exact number I planned to do in the first place!

Don’t forget, Sale-A-Bration (SAB) starts on January 1 – for every $100 you spend, you can choose from a stamp set FOR FREE from an exclusive range that is only available for the promotional period only.  Stamp sets can be earned on purchases at a workshop, or through orders placed directly through me. If you are the hostess of a workshop that has over $600 in sales you are also entitled to choose a free SAB stamp set.  How about a FREE stamp set from the normal catalogue? Join my team during Sale-a-bration and you can chooses any stamp set  extra to those already in your starter kit! If you would like further information on any of these offers, contact me today!

Well, back to figure out my picture uploading problems…  Happy new year to you all and I hope that you celebrate safely to welcome in 2009.

Michelle

