It’s been awhile, and I haven’t been up to much, really.  I have been working on my site, but it still looks remarkably like this blog! This will eventually not be so Stampin’ Up and more ‘other stuff I like to make’ and the site will be my main focus.  Please drop in and say “hi!”

Well, the big news is that the Spring Mini Catalogue is released on Friday 1 August (whoo-hoo!), so if you would like a copy, please email me with your address and I will pop one in the post – post haste! I have been having a play with the new sets and have made some cards and boxes and bits ‘n’ bobs, but have not photographed them yet (need more daylight hours in the day methinks!).  They will be up ASAP! I promise.  For those of you coming to the Stamping Play Days, we will be using loads of the stamp sets and papers from the mini ~ I can’t wait.  For those of you not coming to a Play Day, why not book one at your place? I will be running Play Days for the duration of the Mini Catalogue ( 1August – 30 November) so it doesn’t have to happen overnight, but it can happen!

The Ribbon Club has been a huge hit – if you would like to join next month’s fun we are going another two ribbon familes – the gingham and the striped grosgrain (pge 146 in the catalogue).  For just $28.50 you will get 2.3metres of each colour in each of those two families, for just a little more than the price of one roll of each! This price includes postage.  If you would like to join, let me know ASAP, before all the spots fill.

Retired Sets – I have finally decided that there are some sets that I just have to let go.  Here’s some picutres of them – just in case you don’t have your old catalogue handy to reference them.  If you are interested in any of them, please contact me for a price.  All sets are mounted and have been used (some more than others!) & prices will be well below original catalogue price – here are just a few that I have that I have managed to release from my grip~

In Full Bloom

In Full Bloom

All About U

Timtastic

Timtastic

There are a few others on my ‘to go’ list, so if there is something in particular that you are after, drop me a line and I will see what I can do.

 

