I haven’t posted anything new  for a little while as I have been busy creating something else ~ a website! It’s brand-spanking new and you can find it at http://www.stampinground.com.au/ .  Please drop by and have a look.  The website will have more of a Stampin’ Up! focus with loads of ideas, special offers, projects with this blog will eventually be scaled back to a more ‘personal’ blog (ie; will have more waffle!).  The site is still pretty new and I am still building, tweaking (see: learning) and adding to it each day.  It will be updated frequently, so make sure you check back regularly!  My latest creation (filed under “I just like to make stuff”) is a little album using the Stampin’ Up! “Outlaw” papers.

Thanks for visiting my blog and I hope to see you over at my site!

