award1

First of all I’d like to thank my parents, if it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t be here 🙂 Really, I’d like to thank Leonie for the above award.  Leonie and I have been friends on-line through the Elite Stampers for awhile now, and we finally got to meet at convention when we shared a room (and some cocktails!).  She has been wonderfully supportive, always with an answer for all my silly questions!

Now, I would like to pass this award to five other blogging buddies, who provide me with loads of inspiration (drum roll please…..)

1. Claire Daly – The name of Claire’s blog, “Art with Heart”  sums it up really.  she really does put her heart and soul into her work and also her Stampin’ Up! business

2. Danielle – Eclectic Creations.  Danielle always has time for a chat, to give advice and inspiration and guidance for those difficult to scrap photos!

3. Marelle – I just love her cards, her colour combos and her watercolouring… Well! It’s all just wonderful

4. Jayne – My upline. A big thank you to her for all her support and for being a great SU ‘mum’

5 Fleur – My SU ‘sister’.  It has been wonderful having her nearby so that we can share ideas and stamps.

Back soon with some new bits ‘n’ pieces that I have bee working on ~ just waiting for some sun to take some pictures (hmmm…the way Melbourne has been this week, perhaps I should consider some artificial light!)

Have a great weekend!

