The new catalogue is finally here and isn’t it gorgeous?  This is just a snippet of the cover – to see the whole thing you can order one through me – Contact me today and you can get one for just $12.95 shipped to you.  Or if you just can’t wait, you can see the whole thing on line at the Stampin’ Up! website.

There are so many great new things in this catalogue ~ As well as great new stamps there is a fantastic range of rub-ons, ribbons, rinestone embellishments and not forgetting all the new punches!  The new In Colours are great too – Wild Wasabi, Soft Sky, Blue Bayou, River Rock , Groovy Guava, and Purely Pomegranate – I’m not sure what my favourite will be, but Wild Wasabi looks like the front runner so far.  I can’t wait till my order arrives so that I can start playing with them!.

 In the meantime, I have to get cracking on my swaps for the Stampin’ Up! Convention next week.  I expect to come back all inspired and rarin’ to go.  I am really looking forward to getting to meet a whole lot of wonderful ladies that I have only ever ‘met’ on line.  A whole bunch of Stampin’ Up Addicts all together for 3 days in Brisbane – it should be fun! 

