I love these colours together! Here’s a couple more cards that I made this week using this combination.  

 

As you can see, it’s my old (new) favourite  Carte Postale in the second one..again!  All the stamps used here are in the new catalogue, including the Round tab punch used to make the tab on the top card and the spiral punch to create the look of a piece of note book paper. Pretty clever aren’t they? All these supplies are available from me – if you would like to know more, or would like to place an order, just click this link and drop me a line!

The Stampin’ Up! annual convention in Brisbane is only 12 days away and I have barely started my swaps.. oh dear what to do?  I am hoping to make at least 100 card ‘fronts’ to swap ~I shall certainly be busy this week!  I will also be going to to Gold Coast, while I am away, to catch up with an old friend and then stopping off in Newcastle to see my dad.  It shall be a very happy, stamping time.  I shall send a postcard!

