I really love this set and find that it lends itself to loads of different looks ~These has been my ‘feature set’ at a few workshops this month and have really enjoyed using it. This is one of the cards and I think that it could be used for a masculine card.  What do you think?

It’s one of the sets that is in the current Summer Mini Catalogue and is only available until the end of March.  Sometimes these ‘mini’ sets make it into the new Idea Book & Catalogue and sometimes they don’t.  If you don’t want to miss out – order your set now! 

The 2008-09 Idea Book & Catalogue should be here any day now, so if you would like to pre-order your catalogue, just contact me with your details and you will have one in your hot little hands for April 1st.

This weekend is the Crop for Kids day – A day of laughter, scraping, cropping, chatting, raffles and most importantly it’s a day for raising fund for the Royal Children’s Hospital.  Stampin’ Up! is one of the Gold Sponsors of the day, so there is a chance that there will be some great prizes up for grabs in the raffles.  I have also donated a gift voucher – so you may be lucky enough to win one from me! 

