This is a beautiful set that Stampin’ Up! gave to all demonstrators who attended the regional conferences that were held late last year.  It’s called “Simply Said” and I just love it.  Here’s a card you may have already seen if you went to one of my February demonstrations.  This was a really quick, fun card to make.

 The colours I have used for this card are Bashful Blue, Real Red and on the base card I have used “Vintage Violet”, which is one of the retiring “IN COLOURS” (*sob*), I shall have to find another purple to love this year.  I am sure that won’t be too hard.  I’ve done a few other cards this month too, so there should be a few more cards up in the next few days to show you, but I need to get cracking on some Easter greetings.  I have seen a great take on the Bagalope ~ turned into an Easter basket.  Depending on how it turns out, I may show you or we may never speak of the Easter Basket again.

