That’s why there hasn’t been any new posts.  I have not done any stamping since Christmas.  I am hoping to rectify that this weekend! I have also got some of the new Sale-a-bration stamps and can’t wait to create with them!  I can already see that the “Merci” set will be a firm favourite! Click on the cover to have a look at the brochure on line .

Now is a great time to become a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator ~  The special offer for new demonstrators to get an extra 10% off the price of their starter kit has been extended until the end of February (see Scrapbook Creations Magazine Issue #49).  So not only can you get an extra free stamp set to the value of $79.95 when you sign up, you can also get an extra 10% discount. What a great time to join a great company! Click on the box up in the top right hand corner if you would like further information.

Well I better get cracking ~ I’ve just got a bunch of great photos that are just begging to be scrapped, so I want to get them done too.  Let’s hope that the creative juices flow over the weekend so that I have some show and tell for you really soon!

