Well it’s all over, bar the shouting (that happens on New Year’s Eve), for another year.  I hope you all had a great festive break and got to spend some time doing whatever makes you happy ~ over indulging, playing with the kids, wrapping or opening presents or just having some time to spend with the family.  It was quiet one here and all you could hear was the sound of wrapping paper being ripped off ~~~ and that was just the dogs getting into their presents on Christmas morning ~

  

 I was also lucky enough to have been part of a “Secret Santa” within the ‘Elite Stampers’ team.  I must have been a very good girl this year, as I had a very generous Santa and was thoroughly spoilt!  Thank you Leonie! I appreciate all the thought and work that went into my present!

  Which reminds me, I better get cracking so that I have some new creations to show off rather than pictures of the dogs.

