It was a big weekend for Victorian Stampin’ Up demonstrators.  It was our “regional event” for the year.  We got to see some of fellow demonstrators “WOW” us with dazzling diamonds, crayon resist , polished stones and a card album.  We got to see loads of great new tips & ways to use our stamps plus inspiration for new colour combos and project.  I hope I can get out to show really soon.

I also got to meet many of the people that I only ever ‘see’ on line and collected some great swaps (which I gave IOUs for, so I better get cracking to make my swaps!). Here’s a picture of the Melbourne contingent of the Elite Stampers that attended the regionals on the weekend

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

& also, here’s a picture of me with the lovely Fleur, who was one of the demonstrators who WOWed us with her demonstration.Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I will show off some of my creations inspired by the weekend…SOON…… I promise!

