Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dave Abbott, Stampin’ Up! Australia’s General Manager, passed away on the 18th of October. Dave was an amazing man and touched the hearts of many demonstrators.  He leaves behind his wife and 3 young children. Dave was instrumental in establishing in Stampin’ Up! Australia and growing the business  over the past year and a half.

Stampin’ Up!, being the incredible company they are, have just released the stamp set called ‘All In The Family’ in Australia in order to raise money for Dave’s family. 100% of the proceeds of the sale of this stamp set worldwide will be donated to Dave’s young family, not just the profits, but 100% of the sale price worldwide ~ now that’s a company with heart!

I would like as many of you as possible to be able to buy this set, so I will be passing my Demonstrator discount on to you. I won’t make any money from it, but hopefully I can help raise some money for Dave’s family.   This Promotion runs from 1st November until the 30th November. For this special fund-raising month I’m selling this set for $59.16 (plus standard postage costs) and passing on all my demonstrator discount so that we can raise as much money as possible.  The set will be in the main catalogue next year but will retail for $73.95.

 You can see the full set of images here.

Here are a few links to some fantastic work done by USA/Canadian demonstrators who already have the set in their catalogue.

Family Frame

Card

Another Family Frame

Card

I have ordered a set and am happy to show it to you so that you can see how versatile it is.  Contact me today!

