It’s been awhile and I know that my regular visitors, all 4 of you, know why I have been away and I thank you for all your warm wishes for a speedy recovery.  So far, so good!  I am enjoying recuperating in Gippsland and watching all the spring madness with the birds ~ it’s enough to make one want to stamp! I hope I get out there and get some things done to show you VERY soon.

I mentioned World Card Making Day earlier on in my posts but Stampin’ Up! are joining in the fun by offering a special deal.  As a sponsor of this event, Stampin’ Up! are offering a generous 20% off any Simply Sent kit ordered between 4-8 October.  If you don’t have a catalogue you can view the kits on-line here on pages 18 & 19.  If you would like to order one of these kits please contact me. Just ask mum how much fun they are ~ she won a kit in the competition that was recently held through various magazines. I hope to have some pictures up very soon, just so you know that I haven’t been skiving off and having too much fun!

